Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about Stephanie Rucinski


Aug 19, 2015

Stephanie is, hands down, the best Realtor in Columbus. From beginning to end, she was thorough, kind, and informative. Most of all, fiercely protected our interests. She always did the right thing for US. Solid gold service!

— Diane Bornstein

May 24, 2015

If we could give Stephanie six stars, we would. From the very moment we met her, she put us at ease. She is extremely professional, listened carefully to what we said, and was very responsive to our needs. We found exactly what we were looking for and couldn't be happier!! We've worked with a lot of Realtors, and there is no one out there like her. We are recommending her to everyone we know.

— Chris Evans

Aug 14, 2017

Stephanie made my first home buying experience pleasant and easy. She was able to understand what I wanted in a house and make good recommendations. She worked around my busy schedule and responded promptly when I had questions. I couldn't be happier with her, and I love my new house!

— zuser2017061712...

Jun 28, 2017

Stephanie Rucinski has been a true blessing to us! Not only to us but actually to most of our family. She has helped 5 individual families whithin my family with selling and purchasing homes. Her honesty and loyalty cannot be beat! She took her time with us and we could feel that our happiness was her main concern. It took us about a year to find a house and Stephanie was beyond patient with us as we changed our minds many times what we were looking for. She helped us score the deal on our new home where there were many offers and sold our condo after one open house!! She is truly amazing and knows this business inside and out! I can't wait to work with her again in the future!

— abornstein8179

Jun 8, 2017

Stephanie is Awesome! She worked with us to find a great home and was with us through the whole process. She responded to our questions usually within half an hour. She also helped us on some last minute negotiations with the builder after the appraisal came in a little low. Even with that hiccup, we were able to keep things moving and closed pretty much on time. I highly recommend her as she did a great job of representing our interests.

— RayBaer

Apr 9, 2017

Picking Stephanie to be out Realtor was the best decision we could have made in the home buying process. When we got into a situation where we were one of multiple offers on our home, she made sure we made the most appealing offer but also made sure we didn't over pay. When we were stressed and freaking out over how quickly the market was changing, she made sure we were the first showing. She responded to our frantic texts and phone calls late at night and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. I will never use another Realtor as long as I live in Columbus! Thanks Stephanie.

— TimErvin

Apr 7, 2017

I cannot say enough good and amazing things about Steph! My husband and I are first time home buyers and we met Steph at an open house she was hosting. From the minute we started talking, I knew she was exactly the realtor we wanted to work with. She kept us well informed of the market, listened to our wants, and helped us find the perfect place to come home to. I felt like we had a friend in this process that completely "got" both of us and truly cared about us throughout the process. After entering an offer that wasn't accepted (which completely devastated us a few years back), she kept us in the best spirits and helped us find our home. She has a heart of gold and worked with our crazy schedules to make sure we saw everything we wanted before we made the offer that was accepted! We are so incredibly happy and fortunate to have met Steph and had her work with us throughout this entire process. If I could give an infinite amount of stars, I would!!

— benjamin j ammon

Mar 31, 2017

Stephanie was AMAZING! She really let me take full advantage of her knowledge and expertise. I felt comfortable and trusted her through the entire process.

— user88424268

Mar 9, 2017

Stephanie has been awesome. She listens, responds quick, and works VERY hard for her clients. After moving to Ohio from out of state, she assisted me in purchasing 2 homes for my family. I always felt like I was a top priority and I highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.

— Ashley Balitaan

Jan 9, 2017

I had no idea of how the process of searching for a house worked. Stephanie met with me and listened to a horrible explanation of what I wanted. I really didn't know what I wanted. She planned a day of looking at different types and quality of homes to get an idea of what I liked and didn't like. One day after a lot of surfing the web, out of nowhere, she asked if I was interested in a home, I took a late night ride and knew it was my house. The next day I had put in an offer. She put in the offer and kept me updated and was very understanding of me bugging her with questions of when the seller was going to accept the offer. Once the offer was accepted she continued to keep me informed of what will be next in the process of finalizing my purchase. I will recommend her to anyone that needs a realtor. Easy to talk with.

— evalludwig

Nov 27, 2016

Stephanie is an amazing realtor. She sold our condo in one day and showed us the perfect house to move to that same weekend. Stephanie is experienced, knowledgeable, gets things done, and supports you if/when the buying and selling process gets overwhelming. She even manages to make you laugh throughout it all. I could not recommend her more highly!

— jalanamejia

Nov 24, 2016

Steph the Realtor is the best!!! She made everything simple to understand and answered all my questions. she is like family...trust her totally. Helped us close with ease. Answered all the questions!!

— richardbornstein08
Previous
Next